AISSCE-2015 Results

Theme of Samman 2014 School Sports Day Event Honouring the Chief Guest School Students Performing Legends Roles School Team 2015 Commerce Group 2013 School Band Performing in Samman 2014

Guru Nanak Public School  Dalhousie is a Senior Secondary,  Co-Educational residential cumday school is centrally located on Bus Stop - GPO Road in the scenic town of Dalhousie. The Management of the school has over forty years of experience in the field of education having Capt. N. S. Bhandari, an eminent educationist as its Chairman and an entire team of well-qualified and hard working staff.
Mr. Navdeep Bhandari has received more than eighteen national awards in the field of education.

This school was started in 1999 and presently has strength of around 600 students. The school is adobe to students with the background from countries like USA, Canada, Qatar, Sweden, Bahrain and many more thus helping in the influx of various cultures in the atmosphere of the school. Within a short span of time the school has created a niche for itself amongst the best educational institutions of the area.
The school functions on the motto of EDUCATION AND DUTY WITH LOVE.

  • To help the students to become mature, educationally oriented people of character.

  • To value the state of freedom and use it for the betterment of the country.

  • To be clear and firm on the principles and straight forward in action.

  • To inculcate team spirit and be unselfish.

  • To keep service before self.

  • To strive after excellence in every field.
Navdeep Bhandari, Principal receiving outstanding achievement award form Mrs. Sheila Dixit, CM, New Delhi


Computer Science Practical File XII PDF 2015-16

Akhilesh Negi and Amit Thakur (2014 batch) cleared JEE Mains (First Attempt).

Akhilesh Negi (2014) clears AIPMT 2014 (First Attempt).

Shradha Sapra (2013 batch) clears CPT.

Harpreet Singh (2013) batch is 74th in Punjab in PMT.

Anubhav Thakur (2013 batch topper) qualifies for NDA.

AISSCE Result-2015

School Team-2015

(only school in the area)

Samman2014 Cultral Programme
Chief Guest Sh. Rakesh Aggarwal, IPS. Inspector General Of Police(NZ), Himachal Pradesh.

Samman-2012 Prize Distribution
Brig. Pradeep Sofat, Bde. Cdr, 323 Mtn. Bde. Chief Guest.

Samman2012 Cultral Programme
Chief Guest Sh. SR Mardi IPS. ADGP, Himachal Pradesh.

The Toppers (A-1 scorers with Class X faculties)

AISSE 2012 Toppers (Six students scored 10 GP in aggregate):
Jyoti Devi, Shivani Sharma, Akhilesh Negi, Dinesh Bhasin, Nitika Bajaj and Nidhi Pathania.

Subject wise details of A1-grades (full on full) i.e. English-13, Maths-12, Science-12, S.Studies-11, Hindi-7.

Other students scoring more than 9 GP in aggregate:
Kritika Kalotra, Tanisha Shangari, Manisha Thakur, Navdeep Sanoria, Amit Thakur, Dhananjay Thakur, Prakhar Shubhasung, Himani Sharma, Navjot KAur, Anubhav Thakur, Sidharth Changotra.

AISSE 2011 (Board conducted SA-II) results:
Above 9.0 GP : 20.3%
Between 8.0 to 9.0 GP : 31.2%
Total Full GP's in different subjects : 25

Toppers: Shweta Abrol, Hitesh Thakur, Sukhwinder Singh, Maitray Shrama, Neha Rana, Satyam Srivastava, Mohd. Wahid Ali Khan.

All grades in English-6, Maths-8, Science-8 etc.

Copyright © 2004, Guru Nanak Public School, Dalhousie